Shareholder Advisory Committee


The Shareholder Advisory Committee serves as both a consultative body and a forum for discussion, to improve the way we communicate with our retail shareholders.

The aim is to enhance our understanding of individual shareholders' expectations about the information they receive and their relationship with the company in order to make the communication process as transparent as possible and align it more closely with their specific needs.

The Committee is chaired by the Senior Vice President, Financial Communications and Investor Relations.

Its members are volunteers chosen for their motivation and for how well they reflect the diversity of Accor' retail shareholder base.

The Shareholder Advisory Committee members

If you want to contact the committee members to suggest topics for discussion at committee meetings or exchange views, please send them an e-mail via our contact form:

Contact the Committee

The individual shareholders committee currently counts:

  • Jean-Bernard BOSQUET DENIS
  • Brigitte CHAPELLE
  • Antoine FLEURIET
  • Nicole GIACOMEL
  • Frédéric IMBERT
  • Jean-François ROPELEWSKI
  • Pascal SCHILTZ
  • Gaëtan SUEUR
  • Isabelle VAN DOORNE
  • Jean-Christophe VIE


The Shareholder Advisory Committee met on May 16th, 2024, at the Domaine de la Reine Margot Paris Issy – MGallery Collection Hôtels to discuss and work on :

  • Review of fiscal 2023 results
  • Market and sector analysis
  • Review of the 2023 Q3 revenue
  • Preparation for the Annual General Meeting

The Shareholder Advisory Committee also met on December 12th, 2023 at the Group Headquarter. Discussions focused on:

  • Presentation of the Shareholder Advisory Committee: term and composition
  • Overview of the Group
  • Review of the 2023 Q3 revenue
  • Presentation of the Group’s financial outlook